The Hagan Scholarships

The Hagan Scholarships are intended for high achieving students who will require financial assistance in order to attend college. These students must graduate from a public high school located in one of twenty eligible states and in a county having fewer than 50,000 residents. Hagan Scholars currently attend 147 different colleges and universities.

  • University of Missouri-Columbia
  • Purdue University
  • Iowa University
  • Washington University-SL
  • Baylor University
  • Indiana University - Bloomington
  • Princeton University
  • University of Kansas
  • Dartmouth
  • Standford University
  • Oklahoma State University-Stillwater
Skip to toolbar