Eligible High Schools

ALL high schools located in the United States are eligible high schools. Eligible high schools include public, private, charter, magnet, and STEM schools. Applicants for a Hagan Scholarship must be in the high school graduating class. Recipients of a Hagan Scholarship must enroll in an eligible four year or higher college or university the first semester following high school graduation.